Market header image

Bulletins

You are here

2008-1202 CNSX Operating and Settlement Schedule

2008-1202 CNSX Christmas and New Years Day Holidays Settlement Schedule



 



Listed below for your reference is the Operating Schedule covering this period:



 



 

























 



Trade Date



 



Settlement Date



Friday, December 19, 2008



To Settle Wednesday, December 24, 2008



Monday, December 22, 2008



To settle Monday, December 29, 2008



Tuesday, December 23, 2008



To settle Tuesday, December 30, 2008



Wednesday , December 24, 2008 (early close 1:00 PM ET)



To settle Wednesday, December 31, 2008



Monday, December 29, 2008



To settle Friday, January 2, 2009



Tuesday, December 30, 2008



To settle Monday, January 5, 2009



Wednesday, December 31, 2008



To settle Tuesday, January 6, 2009



 



 

+++

Advertisement

Publicité

Latest CSE News

Upcoming Events

2020-08-04_TechTues_Showcase_Website

Tech Tuesdays

Tuesday, August 4, 2020 -
4:15pm to 5:00pm
08-12_Virtual_Industry_Updates_Whats_Next_for_the_Cannabis_Industry_Imagery_Website

Virtual Industry Updates: What's Next for the Cannabis Industry?

Wednesday, August 12, 2020 -
3:00pm to 4:15pm

Advertisement

Publicité