Market header image

Bulletins

You are here

2009-0202 CSNX Markets Inc. Family Day Schedule

2009-0202     CSNX Markets Inc. Family Day Schedule



 



 



 



Family Day – February 16, 2009



 



Please be advised that CNSX and the Pure Trading market and offices will be closed on Monday, February 16, 2009 for Family day. Regular trading hours for CNSX and the Pure Trading market will resume on Tuesday February 17, 2009. Trade and settlement dates are as follows:



 





















Trade Date



Settlement Date



Tuesday, February 10, 2009



Friday, February 13, 2009



Wednesday, February 11, 2009



Tuesday, February 17, 2009



Thursday, February 12, 2009



Wednesday, February 18, 2009



Friday, February 13, 2009



Thursday, February 19, 2009



 



 

Advertisement

Publicité

Latest CSE News

Upcoming Events

06_23_CannaVest_West_Website_V2

CannaVest West

Monday, July 22, 2019 (All day) to Tuesday, July 23, 2019 (All day)
07_25_GritCAMP_2019_Website

GritCAMP 2019

Thursday, July 25, 2019 (All day) to Friday, July 26, 2019 (All day)
08_07_Cannacord_Genuity_39th_Annual_Growth_Conference_Website

Canaccord Genuity 39th Annual Growth Conference

Wednesday, August 7, 2019 (All day) to Thursday, August 8, 2019 (All day)

Advertisement

Publicité