Market header image

Bulletins

You are here

2009-0202 CSNX Markets Inc. Family Day Schedule

2009-0202     CSNX Markets Inc. Family Day Schedule



 



 



 



Family Day – February 16, 2009



 



Please be advised that CNSX and the Pure Trading market and offices will be closed on Monday, February 16, 2009 for Family day. Regular trading hours for CNSX and the Pure Trading market will resume on Tuesday February 17, 2009. Trade and settlement dates are as follows:



 





















Trade Date



Settlement Date



Tuesday, February 10, 2009



Friday, February 13, 2009



Wednesday, February 11, 2009



Tuesday, February 17, 2009



Thursday, February 12, 2009



Wednesday, February 18, 2009



Friday, February 13, 2009



Thursday, February 19, 2009



 



 

+++

Advertisement

Publicité

Latest CSE News

Upcoming Events

06-10_Virtual_Industry_Updates_The_Rise_of_the_Psychedelics_Sector_Website

Virtual Industry Updates: The Rise of the Psychedelics Sector

Wednesday, June 10, 2020 -
3:00pm to 4:15pm
06-17_Investing_in_Psychedelics_Website_V2

Investing in Psychedelics

Wednesday, June 17, 2020 -
11:00am to 2:00pm
07-15_Virtual_Industry_Updates_Tech_Strikes_Back_Website

Virtual Industry Updates: Tech Strikes Back

Wednesday, July 15, 2020 -
3:00pm to 4:15pm

Advertisement

Publicité