Market header image

Bulletins

You are here

2009-0401 CNSX Markets Inc. Good Friday Schedule

2009-0401 CNSX Markets Inc. Good Friday Schedule



 



 



Good Friday – April 10, 2009



 



Please be advised that the Canadian National Stock Exchange will be closed for the Good Friday Holiday on Friday, April 10, 2009. Regular trading hours for the CNSX market will resume on Monday April 13, 2009. Trade and settlement dates are as follows:



 



















Trade Date



Settlement Date



Tuesday, April 7, 2009



Monday, April 13, 2009



Wednesday, April 8, 2009



Tuesday, April 14, 2009



Thursday, April 9, 2009



Wednesday, April 15, 2009



 



*The Pure Trading market will also follow the same trade and settlement schedule.

Advertisement

Publicité

Latest CSE News

Upcoming Events

07-17_Arcview_Group_International_Investor_Forum_Chicago_Website

Arcview Group International Investor Forum Chicago

Wednesday, July 17, 2019 (All day) to Friday, July 19, 2019 (All day)
06_23_CannaVest_West_Website_V2

CannaVest West

Monday, July 22, 2019 (All day) to Tuesday, July 23, 2019 (All day)
07_25_GritCAMP_2019_Website

GritCAMP 2019

Thursday, July 25, 2019 (All day) to Friday, July 26, 2019 (All day)

Advertisement

Publicité