The Canadian financial markets and stock exchanges are regulated by a number of provincial and territorial securities commissions as well as self-regulatory organizations. Here are links to the web sites for these organizations.

Alberta Securities Commission
Autorité des marchés financiers (AMF)
British Columbia Securities Commission
Canadian Depository for Securities
Canadian Securities Administrators
Government of Nunavut
Investment Industry Regulatory Organization of Canada (IIROC)
Manitoba Securities Commission
New Brunswick Securities Administration Branch
Northwest Territories Registrar of Securities
Ontario Securities Commission
PEI Securities Office
Saskatchewan Financial Services Commission
Securities Commission of Newfoundland and Labrador
Yukon Government